[Mixtape] Dj Darrex – Legal Club Mixtape.

dj darrex mix

DJ Darrex returns with yet another nigerian latest music mix. This tape consists of latest songs topping charts and billboards… This party mix will surely make you dance, don’t just take our words for it, check out the playlist below… Download and enjoy it!!



Nigeria Music 2017


  1. Intro
  2. Qdot โ€“ Apala New Skool
  3. Sugarboy – Legalize
  4. Wizkid – Daddy Yo
  5. Skales ft. Burna Boy โ€“ Temper Remix
  6. Kcee โ€“ Romantic Call
  7. Wizkid – Sweet Love
  8. Lil Kesh โ€“ Ishe
  9. Lola Rae โ€“ Biko ft. Davido
  10. Tekno – Diana
  11. 9ice โ€“ Glass House
  12. Tekno – Rara
  13. Lil Kesh โ€“ Shele Gan Gan
  14. Junior Boy Ft. Oritse Femi – Fear God
  15. Runtown โ€“ Mad Over You
  16. DJ Spinall ft. Mr Eazi – Ohema
  17. Adekunle Gold โ€“ My Life
  18. Kiss Daniel – Sin City
  19. May D ft. Wizkid – Bamilo
  20. Skuki โ€“ Pass The Agbara
  21. Falz โ€“ Wehdone Sir
  22. Minjin – Jare
  23. Joe El ft. Olamide โ€“ Yamarita
  24. Dammy Krane ft. Davido & Shatta Wale โ€“ Gbetiti
  25. Koker – Bokiniyen
  26. DMW ft. Davido & Mayorkun – Prayer
  27. Ola Dips โ€“ Champagne Remix ft. Lil Kesh
  28. Junior Boy ft. 9ice – Irapada 2.0
  29. Small Doctor – Penalty
  30. Stormy Zino ft. Durella & Seriki – Skata (Remix)
  31. Banny – Cucumber
  32. Outro
Oya tell your friends say you gbadun/no gbadun this song/video for social network. .
Wetin you feel about this song or video?
  • Jam Of Life!
  • I love am die
  • E Make Sense
  • E Try Sha
  • Dry Nobi Small
  • E No Bad

You might also like More from author