[Album] Reminisce – El Hadj (Album Tracklist & Cover)


Album Preview Reminisce – El Hadj (Album Tracklist & Cover) >>> Reminisce has just released the tracklist of his fourth studio album “El Hadj” Expected to be released on Monday 29 August.The album features with 2Baba, 9ice, Ice Prince, Olamide, Mr. Eazi, Ola Dips, Solidstar, Seriki, Sojay and a skit from Terry Apala. See track-list below;


Nigeria Music 2017

1: Asalamalekun
2: Where I Come From
3: Ibadi
4: Konsignment
5: I.E.N.B.G (If E No Be God) fea.t Mr Eazi
6: 1.4.D.R (One For The Road) Feat. Solidstar
7: ORI
8: I Remember
9: Skit (Terry Apala)
10: Telephone Feat. Olamide
11: Simple Boy Feat. 9ice
12: Daily Basis
13: Nobody Knows Feat 2Baba
14: Owo Re
15: Oloun Feat. Oladips
16: Larger Than Life Feat. Sojay


17: Feego Feat. Ice Prine, Seriki & Oladips
18: Asalamalekun (Remix) Feat. Wale

Oya tell your friends say you gbadun/no gbadun this song/video for social network. .
Wetin you feel about this song or video?
  • Jam Of Life!
  • I love am die
  • E Make Sense
  • E Try Sha
  • Dry Nobi Small
  • E No Bad

You might also like More from author