[Album] Yemi Alade Album Tracklist Released – King Of Queens.

Yemi Alade Album Artwork_naijabasemp35

Indeed she is the current King Of Queens with various smashing hit singles back to back, talking about Yemi Alade the Johnny crooner she’s set to release her official album which features other African Artiste plus club banger producers like Young D, SeleBoBo, Fliptyce, GospelOnDeBeatz, OJB Jezreel, Mr. Chido and even long gone singer/producer DIL.


Nigeria Music 2017

Artiste on this album are R2Bees (Ghana),Β Diamond (Kenya), Phyno, Chidinma, Selebobo, Dil and Man On Fire comedian Bovi, although the date is not yet known but it smells like it’s definitely this month if not this week (winks).


Check out the track list below…..


1 Intro Feat. Bovi

2 Johnny (Produced by Selebobo)

3 Why (Produced by OJB Jezreel)

4 Pose ft. R2Bees (Produced by Young D)

5 Duro Timi (Produced by Sizzle Pro)

6 Catch You (Produced by Shady Bizniz)

7 K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude] (Produced by FlipTyce)

8 Money (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

9 I Like (Produced by OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation)

10 Taking Over Me ft. Phyno (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

11 Sugar (Produced by Philkeys)

12 Selense ft. Chidinma (Produced by Mr Chido)

13 Fall In Love (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

14 Temperature ft. Dil (Produced by Dil)

15 Kissing (Produced by FlipTyce)

16 Tangerine ft. Selebobo (Produced by Selebobo)

17 Daddy Oyoyo (Produced by FlipTyce)

Johnny [French Version] (Produced by Selebobo) – Bonus Track

Kissing Remix ft. Diamond (Produced by FlipTyce) – Bonus Track

Looking At Me (Produced by Young D) – Bonus Track

Executive producers are Koribo Harrison, and Taiye Aliyu.

Oya tell your friends say you gbadun/no gbadun this song/video for social network. .
Wetin you feel about this song or video?
  • Jam Of Life!
  • I love am die
  • E Make Sense
  • E Try Sha
  • Dry Nobi Small
  • E No Bad

You might also like More from author