[Music] Sean Tizzle – Kilogbe Remix Feat Reminisce and Olamide + The Journey Album Tracklist.

Sean Tizzle The Journey Album Artwork_NaijaBaseMp3
Check out the official remix to Sean TizzleKilogbe” single featuring Reminisce and Olamide(Baddo), this is off his album launched yesterday(17th April -2014). Really nice remix and don’t forget to cop your own album #TheJourney by Sean Tizzle… Check out the Album Track list below…Enjoy!!!
[Download not found]
1. Perfect Gentleman
2. Baby O
3. Take It
4. Kilogbe Remix ft. Reminisce & Olamide
5. Could This Be Love
6. Loke Loke ft. 9ice
7. Komagbon
8. All The Way ft. Kcee
9. Duro
10. I Got It ft. Ice Prince & Naeto C
11. Arewa
12. Igi Orombo ft. Tiwa Savage
13. Komole
14. Mama Eh
15. Momayan
16. Kilogbe
17. Dem No Be God
Oya tell your friends say you gbadun/no gbadun this song/video for social network. .
Wetin you feel about this song or video?
  • Jam Of Life!
  • I love am die
  • E Make Sense
  • E Try Sha
  • Dry Nobi Small
  • E No Bad

You might also like More from author